Testimonials

“I’m the executive producer of a creative agency and video production company.
We’re collaborating on animated explainer videos. We want great content on a reasonable timeline and a competitive budget.
We were attracted to their work quality and professionalism. We use email, frame.io, and video conference to work with their team. Darvideo Animation Studio is great to work with.
The workflow is very effective. Darvideo Animation Studio is fast, responsive, and professional.
Their efficiency and work product is most impressive. There are some communication issues due to the language barrier, but it was easily overcome.”

29.08.2019
Phil Schulz
Executive Producer, Studio B Films, Inc.

“I am the CEO of a video production company in Frankfurt.
Darvideo produced an animated short video for us. We wanted to get a well produced animated video in less than six weeks.
We had the right feeling from the beginning. The process was very transparent and fast at the same time. Darvideo is a very professional supplier and easy to work with.
The project management is communicating clearly and friendly. Deliveries are always in time and the quality is outstanding.
We were very happy with the process and the final outcome. The whole video production process was very easy and we always felt in control. The results of the partnership were as promised or even better. They provided an outstanding service.”

02.08.2019
Christian Muth
CEO, muthmedia GmbH

“We needed a way to cost effectively explain the value proposition of a new company and its products in the financial services sector. We had limited time and budgets, and we need a company that could produce a great finished product that looked like a million dollars but cost a few thousand dollars.
Create a series of videos for two sister companies that could go on the website and be distributed via social media and through traditional sales channels.”

29.07.2019
Bruce Law
Founder & President, Sprout Marketing

“We needed help with our storyboard and animation for an explainer video. The goal was to have a beautiful illustration and animation.
I liked their portfolio and the people I communicated with were responsive.
Darvideo Animation Studio created a storyboard for a script we had written, and then animated it. They were flexible with edits and the work was beautiful. I hope to collaborate with them again in the future.
Everyone we worked with was flexible, easy to communicate with, responsive, and totally reasonable at every step of the process.
The video is beautiful and we’re thrilled with the final product.
It was great—we got what we needed and they were pleasant to work with.”

19.07.2019
Susan Harris
Creative Director, Fluent Studios

“Our business offers immersive escape rooms for one hour play. This is a game of the mind, so throughout the game players meet riddles, puzzles, hidden objects, surprises, clues, and all kinds of «important» information, each bringing them closer to solving the room.
The purpose was to engage new visitors to the project and provide them with the full filing overview of the quests. The final goal is to entertain the players with a smart and exciting real-life team game
The Darvideo provided the project with a full team of specialists and the project administrator for cooperation with our managers. Also, the team was confirming the results after each stage of video production
The vendors’ team demonstrated their creativity and professional skills while the project administrator coordinated the creative teams’ work in the most appropriate way.”

18.07.2019
Roman Shahrai
Escape Room Company

“I’m the owner of Wooden Leg Productions, a children’s transmedia company. We write, perform, direct, produce, and create children’s media and merchandise content (toys, books, audio-files, MP3’s, and animations).
We hired Darvideo to do storyboarding and create animation for one of our audio products. Our goal was to produce a pilot to present to major studios. The video is a ten-minute animation that features comedic content, timing, and physical comedy we created. Darvideo captured the essence of the story.
In a few words, Darvideo was responsive, professional, creative, and accommodating at the highest levels. We’ve received numerous accolades and have just been accepted to house our content on a major cell phone app for our city. The only way this project could have been improved is if we had sufficient funds to move faster.”

17.05.2019
Tom Hayes
CEO, Wooden Leg Productions
Darvideo Animation Studio
5.0
powered by Facebook
Andriy Lutsenko
Andriy Lutsenko
2019-11-12T19:31:51+0000
I'd recommend Darvideo as trustworth studio where everything is catched up, agreed timings are kept and we are happy with the output. It is not our first project with guys and definitely not last.read more
Yegor Shustik
Yegor Shustik
2019-11-06T13:17:00+0000
Darvideo is a professional team that can do great video projects!
Vladimir  Cherner
Vladimir Cherner
2019-10-16T15:40:45+0000
Спасибо студии за качественные проекты. Остались очень довольны. Отдельно отметим хороший менеджмент и качественный сервис.read more
Lila Kovalevskaya
Lila Kovalevskaya
2019-10-08T19:44:56+0000
Работали 2 месяца, ребята сделали крутое видео, которое впечатлило даже меня. А я человек - перфекционист 😉 Анимацией довольна, сроками довольна, сервис на высоте. Благодарю за представленную возможность посотрудничать, надеюсь не последний раз! Рекомендую сильно. 🙏read more
Dasha Bogdanova
Dasha Bogdanova
2019-10-07T07:55:23+0000
Огромное спасибо Darvideo за качественную и оперативную работу! В кратчайшие сроки реализовали проект на высшем уровне. Отдельная благодарность Юрию! Очень рекомендуем! 🙂read more
Yulia Kotlyar
Yulia Kotlyar
2019-08-05T20:34:27+0000
Отличная команда профессионалов)
Kris GZ
Kris GZ
2019-02-08T14:45:30+0000
First project and partnership with Darvideo have been very smooth and the results are amazing! Satisfied overall. Will get more projects soon! Thank you, Mariya and Yuriy! 'Till our next project soonest.read more
Rocío Zurbano
Rocío Zurbano
2019-02-08T12:13:41+0000
Highly recommend Darvideo!! We had a tough project with very little time, and they were super fast and listened to all of our requests. The end result is amazing, will definitely work with them again 🙂 Special thanks to Helen and Yuriy 🤗read more
Anna  Kupenko
Anna Kupenko
2018-10-16T07:53:12+0000
Работала со студией впервые. Общее впечатление - быстрая реакция, профессионализм, хорошее отношение к клиентам! спасибо большое, в следующий раз только к вам)read more
Ben Chong
Ben Chong
2018-10-05T11:38:45+0000
Highly recommend this team to produce your next video. They listen to your requirements and execute extremely well. Kudos!read more
Ольга Дробышева
Ольга Дробышева
2018-07-06T08:13:56+0000
Antonio Suarez
Antonio Suarez
2018-06-16T15:25:13+0000
Working with Darvideo Animation Studio was a very pleasant surprise. I had an animator dropped from a project and found Darvideo to fill in with great results. They're easy-going but professional and also quite fast. I'll be sure to work with them again in the near future. Thanks and keep up the great work!read more
Elizabeth G'Sell
Elizabeth G'Sell
2018-06-16T00:07:11+0000
Wow! My experience was AMAZING with the whole team! I wrote a song for my son and they made a gorgeous custom music video to go with the song. I gave it to my son for his birthday and tears of joy were streaming down his face. It’s his favorite present ever, even more than any toy and he’s 6 so that’s saying a lot! The entire experience from start to finish was fantastic! Thank you team!read more
Jenny Mawson
Jenny Mawson
2018-06-12T10:07:30+0000
We've worked with Darvideo Studio on a number of projects over the past couple of years. We've always been extremely impressed with the service received and delighted with the end results. Yuriy and the team are obviously very knowledgeable and experienced in what they do and this is reflected in the work they have produced for us.read more
Olga Fursik
Olga Fursik
2018-06-07T13:02:20+0000
Якісна робота, дуже клієнтоорієнтований підхід в роботі і результати, які радують. Нашею співпрацею залишилася задоволена і натхненна.read more
Avi Graiver
Avi Graiver
2018-06-06T11:31:38+0000
Thanks, was great working together!
Оксана Демура
Оксана Демура
2018-06-04T11:04:20+0000
Маю досвід співпраці із Darvideo Animation Studio! Разом з вашою командою легко та швидко працювати! Дякуємо, що допомогли анімувати нашого героя! Рекомендую.read more
Andriy Galavin
Andriy Galavin
2018-06-04T10:23:42+0000
Все було виконано якісно і в строк. Буду радий подальші співпраці.
Jonathan Pittham
Jonathan Pittham
2018-06-04T07:12:44+0000
These guys do great work. Always on the ball in project delivery and great collaborative creative input to the process. A responsive, friendly team who always deliver. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.read more
Al Ramich
Al Ramich
2018-06-04T03:53:51+0000
It was a pleasure working with Darvideo team. Very professional, organised, skilled and collaborative. Would highly recommend.read more
D. Scott Smith
D. Scott Smith
2018-06-02T00:34:35+0000
I am quite pleased with the process and final product. We started with a concept and ended with a beautifully created video.read more
Kristine Kvale
Kristine Kvale
2018-06-01T21:28:39+0000
We worked with Darvideo Animation on a project we had with a client. Darvideo delivered a superb end product, which has received a lot of positive feedback afterwards. They are easy to work with, efficient and won’t stop until you are completely satisfied with the result. I highly recommend Darvideo! ��read more
Denys Kopii
Denys Kopii
2018-06-01T18:31:08+0000
It was a great pleasure for me and my team to work with Darvideo Animation Studio! We definitely recommend them to anyone, who may be in need of a great video for business!!!read more
Alexandr  Stepanov
Alexandr Stepanov
2018-06-01T14:47:10+0000
Работали по двум проектам, результаты на отлично. Отдельный респект Юрию Поляшко!Так держать!read more
Thomas Hayes
Thomas Hayes
2018-06-01T14:15:32+0000
We have worked with numerous studios and never found the ease of working seamlessly that we discovered with Darvideo Animation Studio. Everyone from Yuriy, to Boris, to Max, and all the animators go the extra mile to accommodate and please. They listen, co-operate, and adjust to deliver high quality and creative content. Thank you, Darvideo!read more
Matthias Pfaff
Matthias Pfaff
2018-06-01T13:10:42+0000
My experience with Darvideo was excellent. The management and the team work very professional, react quick to feedback and have the creative mind that is needed. Also communication in English was easy. To sum up: five stars well deserved.read more
Alena Belyavskaya
Alena Belyavskaya
2018-06-01T11:21:04+0000
Прекрасная студия! Всегда все выполнено качественно и быстро. Никогда не бывает проблем или непонимания. Я рада, что есть такие партнеры! Спасибо вам за профессионализм!read more
Marina Molchanets
Marina Molchanets
2018-06-01T11:08:35+0000
Якісне відео за короткий термін!
Nina Matsneva
Nina Matsneva
2018-06-01T10:13:08+0000
Все супер - качественные, красивые, цепляющие видео под самые разные стили и задачи!read more
Tatiana Pashaian
Tatiana Pashaian
2018-06-01T10:02:35+0000
I have nothing but good things to say about cooperation with Darvideo team. I would strongly recommend this agency for any video projects.read more
Юлия Бенцлер
Юлия Бенцлер
2018-06-01T10:01:13+0000
Спасибо за качественно выполненную работу)
Valeriy Soroka
Valeriy Soroka
2018-06-01T09:54:07+0000
Юра, удачи Вам!Продолжайте в том же духе!
Anders Lind
Anders Lind
2018-06-01T09:23:09+0000
Very positive about these guys! They are very professional and quick. There is a small language barrier, but it is very easily overcome if you explain yourself clearly. And small changes afterwards is not a problem for them! Prices are very acceptable.read more
Анна Тимченко
Анна Тимченко
2018-02-08T12:08:44+0000
Найкрутіші!!!Просто Мега!!!!!
Max Kryvenko
Max Kryvenko
2017-12-28T10:06:40+0000
Roman Manchenko
Roman Manchenko
2017-12-15T10:35:25+0000
Отличный сервис и команда!
Sasha Marchuk
Sasha Marchuk
2017-11-22T15:08:25+0000
Yrii Ivanov
Yrii Ivanov
2017-11-22T15:05:12+0000
Irina Gaidamaka
Irina Gaidamaka
2017-11-22T15:02:14+0000
Марина Хацаюк
Марина Хацаюк
2017-11-22T15:00:54+0000
Профессиональный подход, высокий уровень ответственности и потрясающее качество. Очень довольна сотрудничеством со студией и всем рекомендую!read more
Ирина Горовая
Ирина Горовая
2017-11-22T14:57:40+0000
Max  Zaglotskyi
Max Zaglotskyi
2017-11-22T14:54:56+0000
Kasja Pravda
Kasja Pravda
2017-11-22T14:54:36+0000
Blagodarnaya Anna
Blagodarnaya Anna
2017-11-22T14:54:35+0000
Victoria Aleksandrova
Victoria Aleksandrova
2017-11-22T14:53:53+0000
Olga Gashenko
Olga Gashenko
2017-11-22T13:49:05+0000
I have been working with the guys since 2008, it was easier for me not to work with anyone else. They easily understand what I need as a teller, promptly make edits when necessary, professionals in their field. And most importantly, you get always more than you expect, that's the biggest plus in their work. More detailed animation characters, better animation, I did not really see. I thank the children for their work and I wish them success.read more
Valeriia Knox
Valeriia Knox
2017-10-10T16:20:31+0000
Next Reviews
Kaivi Ekue
Kaivi Ekue
12:21 11 Nov 19
We required two animations in two languages for the same brand but with slight variations in content. Using the few (somewhat primitive) marketing materials provided, the team at Darevideo expanded upon and rejuvenated the brand aesthetic, creating our envisioned look and feel. All stages of the process from the creation of the storyboard and illustrations to the animation and sound design was extremely professionally done.The team were a pleasure to work with. They accommodated last minute changes very quickly and without fuss.I would highly recommend Darvideo and am in fact about to commission another project.read more
Jenny Mawson
Jenny Mawson
14:17 06 Nov 19
We've worked with Yuriy on a few different projects over the years and have always been confident in his experience and expertise. It's a pleasure to work with Yuriy, his communication skills are excellent and he is always very approachable and professional.read more
Oksana
Oksana
13:15 25 Jun 19
Very strong team, responsible. Quality and client's desires are the must.
Максим Марченко
Максим Марченко
14:21 24 Jun 19
Very good team. Worked with them many times.
David Adams
David Adams
09:03 18 Apr 19
Highly recommend darvideo.tv, professinal team
See All Reviews

GET YOUR 30% DISCOUNT!